Mag. (FH) Andrea Völkl
Stadtparteiobfrau

voelkl.andrea@gmx.at
Tel. 0660/50 33 351

 

OSR Karl Kronberger 

karl.kronberger2@aon.at
Tel. 02266/68122

Dr. Christian Moser

ch.moser@moser-group.com
Tel. 0676/9699107

 

 

Komm.rat Peter Hopfeld

phopfeld@dreikoenigshof.at
Tel. 0664/2838745

 

 

Mag. Martin Falb

martin.falb@oevpklub.at
Tel. 0664/6190045

 

Gregor Hetzendorfer

gh3@gmx.at
Tel. 0699/17129931

 

Eleonore Kopf

eleonore.kopf@gmx.at
Tel. 0676/6757277

 

 

Margit Weiss

margitweiss@gmx.at
Tel. 0676/413 00 07

 

Mag. Manuela Trabauer

manuela.trabauer@gmx.at
Tel. 0664/910 14 22

 

Monika Handschuh

monika.handschuh@icloud.com
Tel. 0650/667 17 46

 

Gerhard Dummer 

gerhard.dummer@kabsi.at
Tel. 0664/532 43 29

Dkkfm. Johannes Bartosch
Tel. 0660/345 26 93

Ing. Karl Trabauer

Ortsvorsteher Oberzögersdorf

flytra@aon.at
Tel. 0699/11497865