Mag. (FH) Andrea Völkl
Stadtparteiobfrau
andrea.voelkl@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0660/50 33 351

 Dr. Christian Moser

christian.moser@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0676/9699107

 Mag. Martin Falb

martin.falb@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0664/6190045

NEU: 
Matthias Zagler

matthias.zagler@stockerau.vpnoe.at

Margit Weiss

margit.weiss@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0676/413 00 07

 Gregor Hetzendorfer

gregor.hetzendorfer@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0699/17129931

Monika Handschuh

monika.handschuh@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0650/667 17 46

NEU: 
Mag. Felix Koll

felix.koll@stockerau.vpnoe.at

NEU: 
Setki Ibraimi

setki.ibraimi@stockerau.vpnoe.at

Dkkfm. Johannes Bartosch

johannes.bartosch@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0660/345 26 93

Eleonore Kopf

eleonore.kopf@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0676/6757277

Mag. Manuela Trabauer

manuela.trabauer@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0664/910 14 22

NEU: 
Ing. Mag. Herwig Hödl

herwig.hoedl@stockerau.vpnoe.at

Gerhard Dummer

gerhard.dummer@stockerau.vpnoe.at
Tel. 0664/532 43 29

NEU: 
Peter Samer

peter.samer@stockerau.vpnoe.at

NEU: 
Johann Goll

johann.goll@stockerau.vpnoe.at

NEU: 
Siegfried Gaida

siegfried.gaida@stockerau.vpnoe.at

NEU: 
Mag. Anton Kadoun, MAS

anton.kadoun@stockerau.vpnoe.at

NEU: 
Michael Kremer

michael.kremer@stockerau.vpnoe.at

Kandidaten 21-74

 OSR Karl Kronberger 

Kommerzialrat Peter Hopfeld

NEU:

Wolfgang Aufrichtig (aka Wolf Frank)

Ing. Karl Trabauer

Ortsvorsteher Oberzögersdorf

flytra@aon.at
Tel. 0699/11497865

NEU:

Markus Hoch

NEU:

Dr. Ernst Lauermann

NEU:

Martin Franta

Karl Heinz Riedl